Episode 4 – lets do a r-r-r-reset!!

Well…..this is marvellous. It’s only been 2 months since I last posted something on here.

Normally at this time, I would apologise for not posting or how bad I am at being a blogger. But the truth of the matter is this…why should I apologise? It’s not like I have thousands upon thousands wanting my blood as I haven’t blogged. I’m lucky to get 10 views on one of my typical but rare posts. The fact of the matter is this, I’m not a blogger, yet.

This doesn’t mean I’m calling it quits with my site, far from it actually. Looking back at why i started to do this. I had heady dreams of doing loads with it, but without settling on what my niche would be. Perhaps just generally writing about my life is a good start…I know quite a lot about that.Perhaps I should not look at my site as ‘blog’ but more of a diary or memoir…or something along those lines at least.

So I’m just going to do it as a personal diary, and we’ll see how it goes after that.

So just to reiterate, I’m still here. I still want to blog, and your going to hear a lot more from me too…hopefully 😛

Any who, here’s a picture of a cat…my cat actually…Happy Trails people.

DSC_0114.JPG

Published by

James Nealey

James is 30 (but chances are he could be older, just for the fact that he may forget to update this) and lives on the Wirral, England. By day he works as a Software Tester. By night.....he mainly sleeps, but enjoys playing games, seeing movies, reading and music. He tries to find humour wherever he is. Essentially, if you chuckle while your reading them then he's done something right....which is a rarity.

Leave a Reply

